Kontakt oss

Paul Håkon Nilsen
Daglig leder
906 92 384
paul@fagtrykkide.no

Håkon Nilsen
Styreformann
900 81 515
hakon@fagtrykkide.no

Stian Nilsen
Trykker
478 36 667
stian@fagtrykkide.no

Anna Richardson
Grafisk designer
932 77 980
anna@fagtrykkide.no

Vegard Andersen
Produksjon
913 42 497
vegard@fagtrykkide.no

Simen Olsen
Designer
468 93 785
simen@fagtrykkide.no

Rolf Hansen
Avdelingsleder, Tromsø
995 78 444
rolf@fagtrykkide.no

Karin Karlstrøm
Grafiker, Tromsø
932 78 736
karin@fagtrykkide.no

Line Stormo
Grafiker, Tromsø
928 61 623
line@fagtrykkide.no

Send oss en epost